My top 3 online spots for testing discussions – Day 25 of 30 Days of Testing

CONTRIBUTE TO A TESTING DISCUSSION

Some time ago I wouldn’t have guessed that there are so many forums and places to talk about testing. However, now I know a few and these are my 3 favorite online spots for testing discussions:

  1. uTest forums
    Recently I have become a more active uTester. It’s a great place to meet all kinds of testers: from beginners to advanced. Not only that it is a testing platform, but as well uTest has a strong community section and aims to be “twitter for testers“. There I can share knowledge, meet people who are interested in testing and are able to contribute to testing discussions.
  2. Software Testing Club
    I found Software Testing Club via Ministry of Testing. What I like a lot about it is that discussions are more “moderated” than in uTest. They are not as frequent, but at the same time more professional and it’s easier to find valuable content.
  3. Twitter/blogs
    This point is rather an obvious one – following testing professionals on Twitter you can read a lot of interesting testing discussions and be a part of it. Same goes for blogs.

Today I contributed to a testing discussion on uTest forums!

One thought on “My top 3 online spots for testing discussions – Day 25 of 30 Days of Testing

Leave a Reply

